There is of course some history to consider. After the Mexican-American War in the late 1840s, the U.S. forced Mexico to sign the , which gave the U.S. the present-day states of California, Nevada, and Utah, as well as parts of New Mexico, Wyoming, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico–and Texas, which itself was originally part of Mexico.


Satisfied customers are saying